CONTACT US

CONTACT US

OFFICE CONTACTS & HOURS

MAILING ADDRESS

1034 E. Aurora Rd. Macedonia, OH 44056

Phone: 330-467-7436
Office Email: connect@wrgc.life

OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday

9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Our offices are closed on Fridays.

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Pastor Jason Haymaker

Lead Pastor

jhaymaker@wrgc.life

Pastor MICKEY DEANGELO

Pastor of Family Ministries

mickey@wrgc.life

Cheryl Simon

Assistant To Pastor Jason and Administrative Assistant

cheryl@wrgc.life

Emily La-Follette

Student Resident

emily@wrgc.life

Pastor Lawrence La-Follette

Pastor of Biblical Integration

lawrence@wrgc.life

Sarah McMahon

Director Of Marketing + Women’s Ministries

sarah@wrgc.life

Stephanie Donahue

Children’s Ministries Coordinator

stephanie@wrgc.life

Sundays In Person 9:30am  | WATCH LIVE

Streaming 9:30am & 11:00am

© Copyright Western Reserve Grace Church. All Rights Reserved.

1066 East Aurora Road, Macedonia, OH | Phone: 330.467.7436

X