CONTACT US

CONTACT US

OFFICE CONTACTS & HOURS

MAILING ADDRESS

1034 E. Aurora Rd. Macedonia, OH 44056

Phone: 330-467-7436
Office Email: connect@wrgc.life

OFFICE HOURS

Monday through Thursday

9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Our offices are closed on Fridays.

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Pastor Jason Haymaker

Lead Pastor

jhaymaker@wrgc.life

Cheryl Simon

Assistant To Pastor Jason and Administrative Assistant

cheryl@wrgc.life

Emily La-Follette

Student Resident

emily@wrgc.life

Pastor Lawrence La-Follette

Pastor of Biblical Integration

lawrence@wrgc.life

Sarah McMahon

Director Of Marketing + Women’s Ministries

sarah@wrgc.life

Stephanie Donahue

Children’s Ministries Coordinator

stephanie@wrgc.life


In Person: Sundays | 9:30am
Streaming Only | 11:00am

1066 E. Aurora Rd. Macedonia, Ohio 44056 | 330-467-7436

X